Contact

CONTACT PIONEER PEPPER!

FOR CONTACT & BOOKING INFORMATION

Pioneer Pepper 480-986-6340
P.O. Box 1299
Apache Junction, AZ 85117
eMail: Pioneer Pepper: pepper@sunsetpioneers.com

FOR BOOKINGS IN CANADA!

Ben Werbski
JUMP EVENTS

Phone: 416-260-3101
Fax: 416-352-7464

15 Hazelton Avenue
Toronto, Ontario M5R 2E1 Canada

email: ben@jumpevents.ca

Website: www.jumpevents.ca

EMAIL THE SUNSET PIONEERS!

Pioneer Pepper – pepper@sunsetpioneers.com

Doc Bellows – doc@sunsetpioneers.com

Dusty Cartride – dusty@sunsetpioneers.com

The Perfesser – perfesser@sunsetpioneers.com

Private Lee – privatelee@sunsetpioneers.com

Cassandra – cassandra@sunsetpioneers.com

Calena – calena@sunsetpioneers.com